Langrisser Wiki

Updated on 2019.03.18

【Game Intro】 Class Priority

2019-01-02 03:37:08


The class restraint system is an institution of the Langrisser series and is vital to dominating your enemy in combat. If you make good use of class restraint relationships, you can turn even the most dire of situations into a victory.

There are 10 main class types in Langrisser: Infantry, Lancer, Cavalry, Healer, Demon, Archer, Flier, Sailor, Mage, and Assassin. You can tap the top-left corner of the battle interface whenever you need to check the restraint relationships between these classes.


[Restraint Effects]


If a restraint relationship exists between two units, the attributes of the restraining party will be enhanced and those of the restrained party will be reduced when these units battle each other.


[Class Restraint Relationships]



It’s important to note that, in addition to the above restraint relationships, ranged units are weak to direct melee attacks!